Full-service Freight Shipping & Logistics Management

We support "Wreaths Across America" - Click this photo to learn more!

Efficient Supply Chains = Driving Costs Down, and Service Levels Up!

North State Transportation

Experience You Can Trust!

North State Transportation is a full-service freight management company providing exceptional service and competitive freight rates. We offer logistics solutions that include full truckload, refrigerated trucking, frozen shipments, and less than truckload freight services. With reputable top-rated carriers under contract, North State Transportation has earned a reputation for superior service and reliability in the industry.

Shipping From Maine

Transportation Team

Dirk Duncan
dirk@northstatetrans.com

Brady Mahan
brady@northstatetrans.com

Andrew Tweedie
andrew@northstatetrans.com

James Tweedie
james@northstatetrans.com

Accounting & Admin

Kennedy Churchill
accounting@northstatetrans.com

Tyler St. Pierre
tyler@northstatetrans.com

Toll Free:
1 (800) 687-5008