FFOF

Marketing Team

Jeff Irving
jeff@irvingspuds.com

Noah Winslow
noah@irvingspuds.com

Farm Team

Scott Irving
scott@irvingspuds.com

Robbie Irving
robbie@irvingspuds.com

Transportation Team

Dirk Duncan
dirk@northstatetrans.com

Brady Mahan
brady@northstatetrans.com

Andrew Tweedie
andrew@northstatetrans.com

James Tweedie
james@northstatetrans.com 

Accounting & Administrative Team

Kennedy Churchill
accounting@northstatetrans.com

Jessica McNamara
deena@irvingspuds.com

Tyler St. Pierre
tyler@northstatetrans.com